DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 06 October 2022 SZ:1224 5209 1991 3370
Wednesday, 05 October 2022 SZ:1223 4642 6092 7621
Tuesday, 04 October 2022 SZ:1222 1629 3346 6000
Monday, 03 October 2022 SZ:1221 5046 4949 5585
Sunday, 02 October 2022 SZ:1220 6510 4888 1888
Saturday, 01 October 2022 SZ:1219 2518 0447 4559
Friday, 30 September 2022 SZ:1218 8085 2054 4135
Thursday, 29 September 2022 SZ:1217 3361 4807 0547
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 SZ:1216 9410 2266 1500
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 SZ:1215 0362 3654 7546
Monday, 26 September 2022 SZ:1214 5020 4192 1770
Sunday, 25 September 2022 SZ:1213 1677 5027 1084
Saturday, 24 September 2022 SZ:1212 6703 5221 3808
Friday, 23 September 2022 SZ:1211 4815 0400 5066
Thursday, 22 September 2022 SZ:1210 0668 1376 4938