DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 05 October 2022 MG:444 6638 2049 5366
Sunday, 02 October 2022 MG:443 1419 1777 3551
Saturday, 01 October 2022 MG:442 9018 9463 1221
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 MG:441 1255 1039 4374
Sunday, 25 September 2022 MG:440 6338 9743 1633
Saturday, 24 September 2022 MG:439 0352 7725 0359
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 MG:438 4682 8298 2871
Sunday, 18 September 2022 MG:437 0681 0265 7980
Saturday, 17 September 2022 MG:436 7721 1772 3653
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 MG:435 9255 3151 4158
Sunday, 11 September 2022 MG:434 8953 2128 1311
Saturday, 10 September 2022 MG:433 1394 6848 8123
Wednesday, 07 September 2022 MG:432 8739 2863 9596
Sunday, 04 September 2022 MG:431 0314 0877 6250
Saturday, 03 September 2022 MG:430 1302 2949 7863